Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic games for Android tablets (Read 176 times)
crunch
Stormreaver Piker

games for Android tablets
Jan 7th, 2014 at 7:47am
Print Post  
my wife bought me a tablet. because probably I was not spending enough time online with DDO. so, anyway, what should I play? so far, I've installed Angry Birds because that's probably the only touchscreen game I know. but I suspect other Android games exist. I don't intend to buy anything, the stuff should be free.

As for games, I used to like Civilization franchise, Heroes of Might and Magic III.. DDO... duh. Golden Axe on Commodore 64.

IP Logged

Munkenmo
Epic Poster

Re: games for Android tablets
Reply #1 - Jan 7th, 2014 at 8:01am
Print Post  
I got a samsung note over the holidays, ive been trying to work out what to do with it too.

Ive gotten plants vs zombies 2, and heroes of dragon age, the p2w is obvious in both, but im still a tablet noob so havent gotten any more games as of yet.

Adblock plus was totally worth the download though.

So you want to know about an exploit?
PM Epoch For Details. Or, in case you don't already know, OnePercenter controls the Exploits Board. Lastly, if you're truly desperate, Vendui Tells Everyone

IP Logged

crunch
Stormreaver Piker

Reply #2 - Jan 7th, 2014 at 8:25am
Print Post  
I'll start with the adblock, then.

IP Logged

Selee
Abbot Raider

Reply #3 - Jan 7th, 2014 at 3:50pm
Print Post  
Plants vs Zombies 2 is absolutely completeable without paying a dime.  Most of the new plants are alright (the boomerang banana is kinda useless).

Candy crush is addictive if you liked Bejeweled.

There are several infinite runner games, the best-looking one is Robot Unicorn Attack 2. 

If you like Scrabble, there is a free version.  If you like Scrabble with a bigger board, there is Words with Friends.  Both are decent.

I don't believe in a government that protects us from ourselves. - Ronald Reagan
Nice is for cowards and democrats - Red

IP Logged