Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 3 [4]  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Help Me Get Completionist (Read 32192 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Help Me Get Completionist
Reply #75 - Sep 3rd, 2014 at 9:41am
Print Post  
NOTdarth wrote on Sep 3rd, 2014 at 9:40am:
Well that happens when you put selfies on iCloud.

Wait until you get to my nudes, bro

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

NOTdarth
Puppy Farmer

Save the Planet, Kill
Yourself

Reply #76 - Sep 3rd, 2014 at 9:48am
Print Post  
i'm tiptoeing arond that folder

IP Logged

NOTSunnyshadow
Out of Order

Kobold remember waterworks!

Reply #77 - Sep 3rd, 2014 at 10:15am
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Sep 3rd, 2014 at 9:41am:
Wait until you get to my nudes, bro

Searching...

En taro Tassadar!

IP Logged

5 Foot Step
Completionist (i.t.p.)

I Hate Idiots!

Reply #78 - Sep 4th, 2014 at 12:13am
Print Post  
Is there a compelling reason to go pure?

Build links
Endgame Gear Guide
Cannith Crafting Planner link

Warning: May contain outdated cultural depictions.

IP Logged

Oyster
Korthos Resident

I Love Oysters!

Reply #79 - Sep 4th, 2014 at 3:07am
Print Post  
Why choose SWF and Shield Mastery together without Bard levels?

You know that SWF doesn't work with shields unless you have T3 Swashbuckler for bucklers, right?

IP Logged

5 Foot Step
Completionist (i.t.p.)

I Hate Idiots!

Reply #80 - Sep 4th, 2014 at 3:52am
Print Post  
You still get the doublestrike if you have an orb equipped.

Build links
Endgame Gear Guide

IP Logged