Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6] 7 8  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) New swf wolfie (Read 82558 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: New swf wolfie
Reply #125 - Feb 14th, 2015 at 7:35am
Print Post  
5 Foot Step wrote on Feb 14th, 2015 at 3:30am:
Legendary suposedly still works, though I haven't tested.
tested it.
i still have it on my orb pally. cant get over how much less damage im doing now after nerfs... makes me sad panda.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Scrybe
Dragon Raider

I Love Drama!

Reply #126 - Feb 18th, 2015 at 4:07am
Print Post  
FuckThisShit wrote on Feb 8th, 2015 at 8:38pm:
no it wouldnt, i personally run it without any metas (edit i run quicken) to allow for 3x natural fighting, improved shield mastery, perfect twf and greater swf
attack spd 75 and dblstrike 50 with 236 prr at cap

Yes Legendary Shield Mastery does work with an orb in off-hand.  I swapped out the spell Max and a spare feat (no completionist for me) for shield mastery and improved shield mastery. 

Seemed a viable trade off for 15 PRR and an extra 7% double strike.  I am curious as to how you managed to get your PRR to 236 though?  I can just hit 200 while Blitzing at the moment, where you getting the rest from?   
« Last Edit: Feb 18th, 2015 at 4:08am by Scrybe »  

IP Logged

FuckThisShit
Abbot Raider

Reply #127 - Feb 18th, 2015 at 6:27pm
Print Post  
Scrybe wrote on Feb 18th, 2015 at 4:07am: