Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic Need Shiradi Wiz Build (Read 1154 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Need Shiradi Wiz Build
May 26th, 2015 at 10:22am
Print Post  
What is the best wiz spammer now? 15/3p/2fvs bf?

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

WonderfulFoppyBint
Completionist (i.t.p.)

Poooop

Re: Need Shiradi Wiz Build
Reply #1 - May 26th, 2015 at 2:12pm
Print Post  
Am a big fan of the 10% movement speed in tier 4 stance. Think 3 FvS is max since Ap gets tight
« Last Edit: May 26th, 2015 at 2:13pm by WonderfulFoppyBint »  

OUR GOD: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1l7N-WLa3Q
Right of Self-determination: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-8bqQ-C1PSE

volt_ wrote on Mar 23rd, 2017 at 4:43pm:
Be a container for your genes to control your behavior in order to reproduce

IP Logged

Alex DeLarge
Epic Poster

Get ready for some of
the 'ol in-out, in-out

Reply #2 - May 26th, 2015 at 11:47pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on May 26th, 2015 at 10:22am:
What is the best wiz spammer now? 15/3p/2fvs bf?

I wouldn't say that 14wiz/4fvs/2mnk is bad per say, but gone are the days of /2 mnk splashes.
Long live Addy body + 3 pal splash Cheesy

Your split looks good. Can also try the 14wiz/4pal/2fvs splash. One less MCL for magic missiles though.

IP Logged

AngryKobold
Waterworks Kobold

I Love Drama!

Reply #3 - May 27th, 2015 at 1:59pm
Print Post