Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6 7 ... 13 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) The Great Terror (Read 93179 times)
davenot
Ex Member

Re: The Great Terror
Reply #100 - Mar 4th, 2016 at 12:06pm
Print Post  
harharharhar wrote on Mar 4th, 2016 at 11:59am:
i already have it at rank 94 on live. Not sure how long to get to 30, we'll see.

Grin do you sleep?????

IP Logged

harharharhar
Epic Poster

Girthless Trolllicker

Reply #101 - Mar 4th, 2016 at 1:02pm
Print Post  
a little.

my day job is no cakewalk either

IP Logged

Steelstar
Ex Member

Reply #102 - Mar 4th, 2016 at 1:38pm
Print Post  
harharharhar wrote on Mar 3rd, 2016 at 10:05pm:
PSA: You can't take quickdraw at level 1. I have had to change the leveling order of this build (its fine though)

Please see snapshot attached but the order is now:

1Warlock
6Ranger
12Monk
1Warlock

this allows Spell Focus enchant at lvl 1.

http://s28.postimg.org/3lrryseh5/Screen_Shot_2016_03_03_at_8_03_25_PM.jpg

I really like what you did on this Jakeelala, very fit.   Have you thought about switching out 'Harbinger of Chaos' for 'Arcane warrior'?  You could spend that last free AP point you have on Enlightened Spirit's Core I Eldritch Aura, it only procs once every 5 seconds, but that combined with a couple ranger's entangles and you could probably get it up to 20 stacks and maintain as long as your aura is tic'ing off. You will have basically a permanent +20 spell power from all the Shuriken hits! you won't fill up the ranged power side as fast but it would still get there to +20 ranged power and it should be doable to keep it maintained. 

Also what are you thinking about taking in the DC tree?
« Last Edit: Mar 4th, 2016 at 1:39pm by »  

IP Logged

harharharhar
Epic Poster

Girthless Trolllicker

Reply #103 - Mar 4th, 2016 at 1:58pm
Print Post  
Steel wrote on Mar 4th, 2016 at 1:38pm: