Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2 3  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Reaper And Players Who Quit. (Read 10747 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reaper And Players Who Quit.
Sep 5th, 2017 at 9:05pm
Print Post  
Tilo started a new thread. Most of what he says is correct.

https://www.ddo.com/forums/showthread.php/489477-View-on-Reaper-from-Games-most-...

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Ah Pook
Puppy Farmer

Re: Reaper And Players Who Quit.
Reply #1 - Sep 5th, 2017 at 10:23pm
Print Post  
SeveredSteel Quote:
little baby that cries and takes his ball home.

Daggertooth wrote on Apr 14th, 2017 at 6:52pm:
I'm pretty fucking sure I am a special snowflake.

Frank wrote on Apr 2nd, 2017 at 8:32am:
Laugh it up, funny man.

IP Logged

Trollero
Waterworks Kobold

Got IDD?

Reply #2 - Sep 6th, 2017 at 12:41am
Print Post  
Having a lot of views makes you an expert?  I know many are but I'm just saying.

He can't know for 100% why people left and even some he said did have posted in the thread he was wrong.  Biased data to push an agenda.

About that agenda.  They know and NDA...

Game is cyclical, wait for the next cycle?  This isn't something new.

IP Logged

Magneto
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Reply #3 - Sep 6th, 2017 at 12:44am
Print Post  
Sure thing.

I made 20 racials as warlock and stopped play that class. Made some lifes as mechanic, and now fighter. Way more action. More spirit of ddo. Backstabbing movement and fun.
And wil you join my guild ?
NO WARLOCK SYNIDICATE
JOKE Grin