Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2 3  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Build help - druid wolf swf+twf build (Read 27743 times)
Fail
Waterworks Kobold

I Love Drama!

Build help - druid wolf swf+twf build
Mar 9th, 2015 at 5:38pm
Print Post  
I'm relatively new to DDO, about two months in on my first life, at midway through level 21, and it just sucks (took dreadnaught and have 4 pts in it so far btw).

I bought a +20 LR heart rather than re-roll and I'd like to make him into the build discussed here for the swf+twf winter wolf druid multiclass.

I took my first two levels as rogue and the rest as fighter and ranger, so i can def switch out to a druid/fighter/ranger build - the only caveat is that the first two lives must be fighter or ranger to make it happen.

I understand the basic concept - but how to make this work with a 28pt build and non end game gear is a little confusing.

I have +2 tomes used on every stat and a +3 on strength.

I do not have 32 pt build unlocked obviously.

So, to summarise:

A human 28pt build needing to take fighter (probably) or ranger as first two lives with +2 tomes on all skills except str (has +3) -
- how do I get this guy to work half decently with the winter wolf druid sw+twf build?

Just looking at a basic breakdown of what levels  to take when, what enhancements might change under these restrictions (considering no past lifes, no EE gear,  just a few points in dreadnaught), what skills i should be using as a basic attack sequence (is it just DOD and autoattacks?) , and if possible, what non EE content gear I should be looking to get asap.

Thanks - I know most of you are long time players, so I appreciate any pointers you'd have.
« Last Edit: Mar 9th, 2015 at 6:13pm by Fail »  

IP Logged

Lehane
Waterworks Kobold

I Love Drama!

Re: Build help - druid wolf swf+twf build
Reply #1 - Mar 9th, 2015 at 6:09pm
Print Post