Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 6 7 [8] 9  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Tips for new Neverwinter players (Read 67606 times)
Strakeln
Completionist (i.t.p.)

Lumberjack

Re: Tips for new Neverwinter players
Reply #175 - May 23rd, 2013 at 2:58pm
Print Post  
Deeds wrote on May 23rd, 2013 at 2:30am:
What shard are you fuckers playing on?

Most are on Dragon, but the coolest amongst us chose Mindflayer.

Won't matter soon enough anyway.

┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐

IP Logged

sweez
Abbot Raider

I Love Drama!

Reply #176 - May 23rd, 2013 at 3:31pm
Print Post  
I studied linguistics for almost a full year so I know what I'm talking about! Grin TO THE CORNER WITH YOU

IP Logged

Tobril
Honourary Australian

Hi Welcome

Reply #177 - May 25th, 2013 at 3:18am
Print Post  
So I was tricked into making a character on Mindflayer.

How bad did I screw up if I made a cleric?

IP Logged

Epoch
Alaskan Ice Hole

Epochalypse

Reply #178 - May 25th, 2013 at 3:43am
Print Post  
Welcome to my server son. You are welcome to bask in the awesome that is me. Touch me though, and I will liquefy your pathetic existence.

OnePercenter wrote on May 15th, 2014 at 9:41am:
I just read that the cat followed up by visiting the dog house later that night, dropping some Willie Pete in on the sleeping dog.  #epochsfamiliarFTW

Sim-Sala-Bim wrote on Jan 27th, 2014 at 2:09am:
It seems like Epoch never loses his popularity.
Even against donuts.

IP Logged

Terebinthia
Horoluth Raider

All your cupcakes are
belong to me! :D

Reply #179 - May 25th, 2013 at 4:11am
Print Post  
Tobril wrote on May 25th, 2013 at 3:18am:
So I was tricked into making a character on Mindflayer.

How bad did I screw up if I made a cleric?