Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6]  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) U19 THF Cleaver (Read 53816 times)
radonek
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Re: U19 THF Cleaver
Reply #125 - Nov 13th, 2013 at 4:19pm
Print Post  
Thank you for helping me understand and being patient with my noobish questions lol.

IP Logged

Munkenmo
Epic Poster

Reply #126 - Nov 13th, 2013 at 6:35pm
Print Post  
radonek wrote on Nov 13th, 2013 at 2:41pm:
I'm relatively new to doing custom builds. i used to just use the cookie cutter template follow your suggested path builds when I first started and then couldn't understand why my toons were garbage in the epic levels.

My first toon was a path build warforged stalwart defender. I used to run into a group of mobs intimidate and then shield block.

I had no healing amp, didn't know what it was but thought I did a great job of reducing the workload for the healer...

We've all gotta start somewhere.

So you want to know about an exploit?
PM Epoch For Details. Or, in case you don't already know, OnePercenter controls the Exploits Board. Lastly, if you're truly desperate, Vendui Tells Everyone

IP Logged

Starkjade
Completionist (i.t.p.)

Rogue Scholar

Reply #127 - Nov 13th, 2013 at 7:00pm
Print Post  
Munkenmo wrote on Nov 13th, 2013 at 6:35pm:

Heh.  My first time building my main, I took three fighter levels just to get the extra +1 to max dex bonus from enhancements.  47 AC would be AWESOME in pen and paper!

Two sips from the cup of human kindness and I'm shitfaced

IP Logged

tachyon
Titan Demolisher

Reply #128 - Nov 13th, 2013 at 9:25pm
Print Post  
Munkenmo wrote on Nov 13th, 2013 at 6:35pm:

Truth.

IP Logged

harharharhar
Epic Poster

Girthless Trolllicker

Reply #129 - Nov 14th, 2013 at 12:31am
Print Post  
Persiflage wrote on Sep 27th, 2013 at 6:16am: