Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2] 3  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Uurlock JackmeOff makes the 2016 council (Read 10404 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Uurlock JackmeOff makes the 2016 council
Reply #25 - Feb 4th, 2016 at 12:57am
Print Post  
PersonaNonGrata wrote on Feb 3rd, 2016 at 5:26pm:
They rarely listen to the PC anyway, so don't over dramatize this.  At this point, I'm not sure they could make the game any worse than they have with recent releases.

you mean every quest sev was a part of is absolutely fucking shitty? even his raids? like classic era ones that he took and butchered?

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Artorias
Shroud Slacker

Reply #26 - Feb 4th, 2016 at 1:24am
Print Post  
What's wrong Rubbinns? You're even more bastardly vicious than usual. Haven't reached your quota of virgins to fuck?  Grin

I agree with what you wrote anyway. The last 4 packs (since Toee) have been even more shitty than the others and the future now looks really bleak.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #27 - Feb 4th, 2016 at 1:38am
Print Post  
Artorias wrote on Feb 4th, 2016 at 1:24am:
Haven't reached your quota of virgins to fuck?

I get 72 when I die