Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2  Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic Wolf Build (Read 6501 times)
SpaceGoat
Stormreaver Piker

I Love Drama!

Wolf Build
Sep 19th, 2016 at 11:04pm
Print Post  
What's the most current wolf build?

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Wolf Build
Reply #1 - Sep 20th, 2016 at 1:00am
Print Post  
10dr/6ftr/5rgr

tier 5 kensei for single target or tier 5 tempest for dance of trash.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Alex DeLarge
Epic Poster

Get ready for some of
the 'ol in-out, in-out

Reply #2 - Sep 20th, 2016 at 1:56am
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Sep 20th, 2016 at 1:00am:
10dr/6ftr/5rgr

21 levels of unstoppable beast Tongue

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #3 - Sep 20th, 2016 at 3:48am
Print Post  
Alex DeLarge wrote on Sep 20th, 2016 at 1:56am:
21 levels of unstoppable beast Tongue

op. 9/6/5 doe

I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Alex DeLarge
Epic Poster

Get ready for some of
the 'ol in-out, in-out

Reply #4 - Sep 20th, 2016 at 4:30am
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Sep 20th, 2016 at 3:48am:
op. 9/6/5 doe

lelkek  Wink

IP Logged