Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Lama Divine Preview September 6th-8th. (Read 10710 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Lama Divine Preview September 6th-8th.
Sep 5th, 2017 at 9:06pm
Print Post  

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Ah Pook
Puppy Farmer

Re: Lama Divine Preview September 6th-8th.
Reply #1 - Sep 5th, 2017 at 10:08pm
Print Post  
Quote:
A reworked Mimic Festival event

Cheesy  No further comment.

RevCo Quote:
Im abit skeptical on the any TR process as of late.

Renvar Quote:
He said LR, not TR. Different processes entirely.

RevCo Quote:
Thank you, but I have terrible luck so I'll wait and see once the patch is live. Then after the guinea pigs have done there changes and no reported issues I may take the dive.

That would be some kinda terrible luck to lose your TR cache in a process that doesn't even generate one! 

Daggertooth wrote on Apr 14th, 2017 at 6:52pm:
I'm pretty fucking sure I am a special snowflake.

Frank wrote on Apr 2nd, 2017 at 8:32am:
Laugh it up, funny man.

IP Logged

Technomage
Epic Poster

And so it begins...

Reply #2 - Sep 5th, 2017 at 10:32pm
Print Post  
The 'tards come out at night. The 'tards come out at night.

Do not try the patience of wizards, for they are subtle and quick to anger.

We are dreamers, shapers, singers, and makers. We study the mysteries of laser and circuit, crystal and scanner, holographic demons and invocation of equations. These are the tools we employ, and we know many things.