Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic Hey build-meisters, one of you want to takea crack (Read 2366 times)
bob the builder
Abbot Raider

I Love Drama!

Hey build-meisters, one of you want to takea crack
Apr 12th, 2018 at 5:02pm
Print Post  

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Hey build-meisters, one of you want to takea crack
Reply #1 - Apr 12th, 2018 at 6:50pm
Print Post  
send tell to symb. he should be willing to help out. teth's version put up a faster time, though it was in Fury ( 15 ) and he doesnt even have any dps past lives. what a god.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Symbiont
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Reply #2 - Apr 12th, 2018 at 8:36pm
Print Post  
bob the builder wrote on Apr 12th, 2018 at 5:02pm: