Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 6 7 [8] 9  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Best DPS builds in game (Read 21399 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Best DPS builds in game
Reply #175 - Aug 28th, 2020 at 2:50am
Print Post  
[some shit] wrote on Aug 28th, 2020 at 12:53am:
Bit hard for me to obsess over someone who doesn't even play the game.

you're awfully close to commiting a crime of passion against me for just knowing the guy

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

[some shit]
Titan Demolisher

Reply #176 - Aug 28th, 2020 at 3:49am
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Aug 28th, 2020 at 2:50am:
you're awfully close to commiting a crime of passion against me for just knowing the guy

Only thing I'm passionate about is your thicc ass

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #177 - Aug 28th, 2020 at 4:34am
Print Post  
[some shit] wrote on Jul 13th, 2020 at 5:35am:
Get symb to record a 2020 rogue dps test. Won't be 14s - even if we don't do the dodgy stuff.
Even that dumbass occasionally improved himself. Past tense, of course. Now his dps is bordering on cordobans

REMEMBER that shit you said in Vibe about me bein' a thug?
And you can tell the people you roll with whatever you want
But you and I know what's goin' on

Payback... I knew you bitch niggas from way back
Witness me strapped with MAC's, knew I wouldn't play that

All you old rappers tryin' to advance
It's all over now, take it like a man

Niggas lookin' like Larry Holmes (look at De La Soul!)