Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 ... 8 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Come on Portalcat... (Read 26461 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Come on Portalcat...
Reply #50 - Oct 16th, 2014 at 10:50pm
Print Post  
Meli wrote on Oct 16th, 2014 at 10:33pm:
And Yup Factor I sent every single one of your PMs here.

Meli wrote on Oct 16th, 2014 at 10:36pm:
something legitimately happened

The stupidity abounds.

had one friend tell me it's all piss and hot air

No, that is just what your head is full of.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

qweeve
DQ Assaulter

Reply #51 - Oct 16th, 2014 at 10:58pm
Print Post  
Meli=Can't Understand Normal Thought

IP Logged

Hag Master
Ex Member

I Love Drama!

Reply #52 - Oct 16th, 2014 at 11:01pm
Print Post  
So far I've had my one friend daddy Jerry tell me it's all piss and hot air so just business as usual.

FTFY

Thaz is a queen, compared to this self-congratulatory skid mark of a snitch.
« Last Edit: Oct 16th, 2014 at 11:02pm by Hag Master »  

IP Logged

hikari shinji
Korthos Resident

i am the drunkboat

Reply #53 - Oct 16th, 2014 at 11:16pm
Print Post  
Yellowsnow wrote on Oct 16th, 2014 at 11:12am:
Yeah saw portalcat complaining in a couple threads....I laughed so hard fell right out of my chair.

Examine storm lord members and they have 600000000 hours of 50% xp pots running. Yeah no exploiting going on there for the whole world to see. Cheesy