Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic Need shiradi sorc build (Read 4320 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Need shiradi sorc build
May 22nd, 2015 at 5:11am
Print Post  
missing 3rd sorc life. wanted to get it before warlock hits live. do i go 13 4fvs 3pally? will get me final bf life as well. already tried 14 4 2 build and have the gear for it ready.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Alex DeLarge
Epic Poster

Get ready for some of
the 'ol in-out, in-out

Re: Need shiradi sorc build
Reply #1 - May 22nd, 2015 at 6:59am
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on May 22nd, 2015 at 5:11am:
missing 3rd sorc life. wanted to get it before warlock hits live. do i go 13 4fvs 3pally? will get me final bf life as well. already tried 14 4 2 build and have the gear for it ready.

Just roll a WF sorc instead, so much easier to hit 20 then TR, or hit epic cap then ER -> TR.
Unless you really want that BF life Tongue

IP Logged

Viktor Vaughn
Puppy Farmer

Eberron burns

Reply #2 - May 22nd, 2015 at 7:49am
Print Post  
Alex DeLarge wrote on May 22nd, 2015 at 6:59am:
Just roll a WF sorc instead, so much easier to hit 20 then TR, or hit epic cap then ER -> TR.
Unless you really want that BF life Tongue

But is it faster?

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #3 - May 22nd, 2015 at 8:29am
Print Post  
i would always prefer 15-28 over 1-28. would like to play at cap, otherwise i would just do 1-20.