Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) warlocks shunned from lfms? (Read 26964 times)
Meat-Head
53%Moron57%Misunderstood

Why am I reading crap
on this forum?

Re: warlocks shunned from lfms?
Reply #75 - Jul 26th, 2015 at 9:15pm
Print Post  
harharharhar wrote on Jul 26th, 2015 at 8:48pm:
That is a complete and utter lie.

I've never fucked ANYONE over on any deal since I started playing this game in 2006.

I know you're a lying cunt who has sock accounts, but I didn't think you would stoop low enough to actually lie and suggest I took something without exchanging what I said for it.

Go back and look at Khyber trade forums since 2006, which I have in the past been extremely active on. No one has ever said anything like what you're saying. I have 9 years of good trading reputation. I wouldn't trust anyone who believed a less than 1 year old sock account versus my transparency in any case.

I have all the PM's from us trading, I will happily post them. None of them reference you being ripped.

That did not happen. 

1. You never were on at the same time as me
2. I never gave you the name of a character to mail them to, because I didn't trust you.
3. You can't mail stones you fucktard. That never would have happened, because I never could have mailed anything back to you.

After the two weeks of back and forth, I already had all the mushrooms I needed. I only made one set from ToEE.

As though if someone took your shit you wouldn't have complained or posted something about it until now, when I uncovered your sock?

Give it a rest

They should make a trade rating like amazon or ebay. That would be neato.

A half-dozen boss Vaulties donated generously with real money to my classroom during a fundraiser in May 2015 to get poor kids books to read. I won't forget that. They know who they are, and they freaking rule.

Disavowed wrote on Apr 19th, 2016 at 1:51pm: