Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3] 4  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Update 36 Lamannia Release notes: (Read 21394 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Update 36 Lamannia Release notes:
Reply #50 - Jul 10th, 2017 at 7:14pm
Print Post  
Asheras wrote on Jul 10th, 2017 at 5:17pm:
Except we didn't.  It was all over here:

http://www.ddovault.com/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl?num=1498633462

two weeks ago.

he isn't wrong about arty tho. low level vorpal repeaters are also firmly in the stupid category. the entire reaper meta is repeaters and warlocks. if 4 out of 6 players in your group are not lock/arty then they're either bad or really gooood. no in-between  Grin.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Asheras
Completionist (i.t.p.)

This is why we can't have
nice things.

Reply #51 - Jul 10th, 2017 at 10:34pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Jul 10th, 2017 at 7:14pm:
he isn't wrong about arty tho. low level vorpal repeaters are also firmly in the stupid category. the entire reaper meta is repeaters and warlocks. if 4 out of 6 players in your group are not lock/arty then they're either bad or really gooood. no in-between  Grin

I agree with his assessment and with yours.  Arti and Warlock will be de rigur.

IP Logged

Metal-Beast
Abbot Raider

\m/

Reply #52 - Jul 11th, 2017 at 11:13am
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Jul 10th, 2017 at 7:14pm:
he isn't wrong about arty tho. low level vorpal repeaters are also firmly in the stupid category.

May the devs never figure this out.