32 (6.9%)
Qhualor    
  42 (9.0%)
DDOTalk    
  80 (17.2%)

Total votes: 466
« Last Modified by: Rubbinns on: Aug 3rd, 2017 at 8:53pm »
Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2 3  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Worst Mobo Posters 2017 (Read 15393 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Worst Mobo Posters 2017
Aug 2nd, 2017 at 7:34pm
Print Post  
I may have missed some gay and retarded posters and some were omitted not because they aren't deserving, but because the others are just better at being stupid. Honorable mention goes to Vish, not due to content rather due to his irritating haiku roleplaying shit that makes me fucking rage inside.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

noamineo
Completionist (i.t.p.)

All men fear time, but
time fears the pyramids

Re: Worst Mobo Posters 2017
Reply #1 - Aug 2nd, 2017 at 8:11pm
Print Post  
Glad to see my motherboard handle wasn't prolific enough to make your list.

I'll never understand the propensity of people to brag about being good at a video game. Its a toy you play with for fun. The only person who should be proud of you is your mother. If you're 3.

IP Logged

Bigjunk
Horoluth Raider

Hjeal meh!

Reply #2 - Aug 2nd, 2017 at 8:36pm
Print Post  
All of the above.

IP Logged

Turd_Ferguson
Waterworks Kobold

It's a funny name.

Reply #3 - Aug 2nd, 2017 at 10:35pm
Print Post  
You're missing that DDOTalk fag. That guy is the biggest ass kissing shit eating fuck wit on the mobo.

IP Logged

Bigjunk
Horoluth Raider

Hjeal meh!