Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2] 3 4  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Idea, need smart/nonlazy people- bout shurikens (Read 27042 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Idea, need smart/nonlazy people- bout shurikens
Reply #25 - May 12th, 2014 at 10:22pm
Print Post  
NOTSunnyshadow wrote on May 12th, 2014 at 10:15pm:
Single fist...

Are you asking if a single fist is the requirment of being a martial art feat?

http://ddowiki.com/page/Martial_arts_feats

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

NOTSunnyshadow
Out of Order

Kobold remember waterworks!

Reply #26 - May 12th, 2014 at 10:36pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on May 12th, 2014 at 10:22pm:
Are you asking if a single fist is the requirment of being a martial art feat?

http://ddowiki.com/page/Martial_arts_feats

Kinda.

I was wondering if being unarmed would give the SWF bonus to unarmed attacks as, technically, your offhand is unarmed. And, also, would the same SWF feats apply to a TWF shape-shifted druid.

En taro Tassadar!

IP Logged

Munkenmo
Epic Poster

Reply #27 - May 12th, 2014 at 10:50pm
Print Post  
I thought you were trying to make me justify why SWF should be a martial arts feat.

NOTSunnyshadow wrote on May 12th, 2014 at 10:36pm:
I was wondering if being unarmed would give the SWF bonus to unarmed attacks as, technically, your offhand is unarmed.

I already asked this and was told no.
« Last Edit: May 12th, 2014 at 10:52pm by Munkenmo »  

So you want to know about an exploit?