Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Need Build Help With Swashbuckler And Ravager (Read 19957 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Need Build Help With Swashbuckler And Ravager
Reply #50 - Jan 30th, 2015 at 4:46pm
Print Post  
Quote:
No.

easily yes

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Teh_Troll
Ex Member

Reply #51 - Jan 30th, 2015 at 4:47pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Jan 30th, 2015 at 4:41pm:
it's called rage. Look it up.
Being raged is a disadvantage in itself.
so you have to hit more to match my crit profile. cool
What do you mean ? it happens automatically while beating on trash with my main hand weapon. You may get crit rage but i get the same crit rate through those bashes without wasting ap and giving up survivability.

more than stalwarts, so
Never
« Last Edit: Jan 30th, 2015 at 4:47pm by »  

IP Logged

Teh_Troll
Ex Member

Reply #52 - Jan 30th, 2015 at 4:50pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Jan 30th, 2015 at 4:46pm:
easily yes

Especially not if it is a crappy morale bonus. Also didn't i say very expensive, yes ?
« Last Edit: Jan 30th, 2015 at 4:51pm by »  

IP Logged

Teh_Troll
Ex Member

Reply #53 - Jan 30th, 2015 at 4:55pm
Print Post  
Overall very tight on ap and i doubt you will fill in anything else beside assasine and ravager. cost effectiveness zero.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #54 - Jan 30th, 2015 at 5:18pm
Print Post  
Quote:
morale bonus

what other morale bonus to dstrike do you get?

Quote: