Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5]  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) ranged and warlock nerfs (Read 20797 times)
Hostyle
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Re: ranged and warlock nerfs
Reply #100 - Dec 7th, 2017 at 10:17pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns you play on Cannith?

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #101 - Dec 7th, 2017 at 10:30pm
Print Post  
Hostyle wrote on Dec 7th, 2017 at 10:17pm:
Rubbinns you play on Cannith?

orien

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Skrilla
Puppy Farmer

Reply #102 - Dec 7th, 2017 at 10:55pm
Print Post  
Wipe wrote on Dec 7th, 2017 at 6:14am:
Correct me if I am wrong but you are one of those r1 heroic whateverpletionist types, right ?
We all have fun our way but the above statement is just wrong. Superb ( and I mean really top notch party member or two ) damage is mandatory.

Actually. Im doing much higher than r1. Sorry you have low dcs and have never charmed a reaper or champs. Or intakilled anything... I know it doesnt sound possible but they do lots of damage.. i dont make vids but watch this... Cheesy

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=LStw2FzrhIk Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Tongue

IP Logged

Jelly_Muffin
Stormreaver Piker

Just say fuckoff!

Reply #103 - Dec 8th, 2017 at 7:46am
Print Post  
Wipe wrote on Dec 7th, 2017 at 6:14am:
Correct me if I am wrong but you are one of those r1 heroic whateverpletionist types, right ?