Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) U24 Dwarven Occult Slayer Barbarian (Read 29863 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: U24 Dwarven Occult Slayer Barbarian
Reply #50 - Dec 31st, 2014 at 4:05am
Print Post  
5 Foot Step wrote on Dec 31st, 2014 at 4:02am:
I don't believe you, fuckwit.

good for you?

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

5 Foot Step
Completionist (i.t.p.)

I Hate Idiots!

Reply #51 - Dec 31st, 2014 at 4:19am
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Dec 31st, 2014 at 4:05am:
good for you?

ssoidh

Build links
Endgame Gear Guide
Cannith Crafting Planner link

Warning: May contain outdated cultural depictions.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #52 - Dec 31st, 2014 at 4:25am
Print Post  
5 Foot Step wrote on Dec 31st, 2014 at 4:19am:
ssoidh

what makes you think it cant?

I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

5 Foot Step
Completionist (i.t.p.)

I Hate Idiots!

Reply #53 - Dec 31st, 2014 at 5:01am
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Dec 31st, 2014 at 4:25am:
what makes you think it cant?