Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Anyone got an ETA on U32? (Read 9450 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Anyone got an ETA on U32?
Reply #25 - Jun 23rd, 2016 at 4:10am
Print Post  
Frank wrote on Jun 23rd, 2016 at 1:32am:
If the CC allows me to make 14/6/3rd ability and 2 slot items I'll be ecstatic, and I'll gladly finish leveling my CC skill(s).  But I'm not willing to bet a wooden nickel on the system working as they have said it will work.  Because that way lies madness.

I'm hoping they allow that. If they do then it rewards the highest level of crafters and still keeps the rand-gen loot lottery in place.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.ďż˝ Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.ďż˝ They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Frank
Puppy Farmer

I Love Drama!

Reply #26 - Jun 23rd, 2016 at 8:01am
Print Post  
Anyone have a good method for getting a pile of soul stones for CC?  I don't run casters much, so just casting the damn spell isn't an option.  I'd make a GS item, maybe a repeater for 3 chances per shot of collecting one, but does that work, or are the save DCs lousy enough that it's a poor option?

No, let me be Frank.

Digimonk wrote on Dec 8th, 2016 at 12:39pm:
I've had multiple RoSS rot just from doing the explorer points in Sands across multiple lives since it is exclusive.

Smart players know how to use buyback.

Digimonk wrote on Dec 22nd, 2016 at 1:58pm:
I will not chone.

I did what I did intentionally and while my primary purpose was not to annoy the other Vaulties, I acknowledge that it was a side effect.