Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7] 8 9 ... 13 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Furicannon Build (Thrower/Bow hybrid) (Read 70417 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Furicannon Build (Thrower/Bow hybrid)
Reply #150 - Aug 20th, 2016 at 12:04pm
Print Post  
5 Foot Step wrote on Aug 20th, 2016 at 11:57am:
The zero sneak attack time was > 100 seconds. Swapping TF daggers and DPS necklace for Agony, Ass Kiss, and Golden Guile (for triple deception) got times < 60 seconds.

all lama builds used avithoul seal+dragon masque. times were slower without one when I tried the melee tests.

theyre not immune to bluffs.
« Last Edit: Aug 20th, 2016 at 12:06pm by Rubbinns »  

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

5 Foot Step
Completionist (i.t.p.)

I Hate Idiots!

Reply #151 - Aug 20th, 2016 at 12:25pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Aug 20th, 2016 at 12:04pm:
theyre not immune to bluffs.

Deception worked normally, but Assassin's Trick and Shiv were not proccing SA damage at all on my tests.

all lama builds used avithoul seal+dragon masque. times were slower without one when I tried the melee tests.

GXbow is going to not be sneak attacking a significant chunk of time with only 1 proc source. You should get a better time with with Divine Artillery than TF.

Build links
Endgame Gear Guide
Cannith Crafting Planner link

Warning: May contain outdated cultural depictions.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #152 - Aug 20th, 2016 at 4:38pm
Print Post