Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Alchemist build worthwhile? (Read 8511 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Alchemist build worthwhile?
Reply #50 - Aug 26th, 2020 at 6:54pm
Print Post  
the_biggest_dog wrote on Aug 26th, 2020 at 4:00pm:
ok i was gonna be done spamming this thread but thats funny as fuck. You have over 10000 posts on a shitty forum about a game from 2006, whatchu talking about fist fights for? Ole pasty ass havent seen the sun since Y2k ass SPF-150 usin ass bitch  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

bruh, i seen you on stream. your fluffy tits aint doing shit

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

SpaceGoat
Stormreaver Piker

I Love Drama!

Reply #51 - Aug 27th, 2020 at 9:48am
Print Post  
Gunga wrote on Aug 26th, 2020 at 11:47am:
The best alch I’ve seen in action is Gisty, and I wouldn’t be surprised if he’s just the best there is.  For some reason, he slammed his dick in the door, over and over, for weeks, before perfecting a build that he’s published with a guide.

After reading the guide, you can certainly make the build, but playing effectively and to the point where it’s actually enjoyable requires a couple of weeks of dick slamming.

Have fun.

Where is this guide you speak of? Kindly link for the slow ( or not in the know)

IP Logged

Justanotherlurker
Titan Demolisher

I Love Drama!

Reply #52 - Aug 27th, 2020 at 9:51am
Print Post  
In the build repo on discord I could link but im lazy

IP Logged

SpaceGoat
Stormreaver Piker