Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Re: u25 ranged builds? (Read 13864 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: u25 ranged builds?
Reply #50 - Aug 30th, 2015 at 11:38pm
Print Post  
5 Foot Step wrote on Aug 30th, 2015 at 9:28pm:
I finally got around to watching the video. Obviously something is in play that is not WAI.

that's the thing. There are so many bugs that we dont even know. Like gxbow and 20 sneak die. Archmage double critical bonus. etc. I wouldnt just discount an entire crew of highly capable players over something like not testing when it is easily accessible on lama or live to do so. Notice I never called your math wrong.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

5 Foot Step
Completionist (i.t.p.)

I Hate Idiots!

Reply #51 - Aug 30th, 2015 at 11:57pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Aug 30th, 2015 at 11:38pm:
that's the thing. There are so many bugs that we dont even know. Like gxbow and 20 sneak die. Archmage double critical bonus. etc. I wouldnt just discount an entire crew of highly capable players over something like not testing when it is easily accessible on lama or live to do so. Notice I never called your math wrong.

All true,...I do remember saying something like "hey, if he's using an exploit then no point in arguing over it" though  Tongue