Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) DC caster Twink Set, 20 to 26 (Read 16230 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: DC caster Twink Set, 20 to 26
Reply #25 - Aug 9th, 2017 at 2:35pm
Print Post  
Scrybe wrote on Aug 9th, 2017 at 9:23am:
DCs are you guys looking for to get no-fail in low reaper for heroics at level 15+?

I hit mid to high forties with the cloth set up on tier 5 SE or TS. low to mid forties if tier 5 ES. I lack completionist, charisma race, racial ap, racial charisma 2, wiz past life, and pots.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

hydra
Waterworks Kobold

I Love Drama!

Reply #26 - Aug 9th, 2017 at 2:57pm
Print Post  
Mid 50s for tier 1 DC (necro or possibly enchant if doing exclusively high reaper runs)
High 40s for tier 2 DCs (conj, enchant if not doing exclusively high reaper runs, evocation, transmutation)

Bear in mind that even in high skull reaper at level 15-20, create thrall and hurl are no fail or borderline no fail with the charisma needed to maintain the above DCs.

If just doing r1-r4, you can survive with high 30s, low 40s DCs in most content (I'd avoid certain things like newer content - e.g. to curse the sky).