Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) More Monks nerfs (Read 20747 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: More Monks nerfs
Reply #100 - Mar 30th, 2018 at 8:32pm
Print Post  
Vaultaccount wrote on Mar 30th, 2018 at 8:24pm:
You can't fit completionist on a viable monk build,

minus 1 str dmg, .5 kta dmg, .5 hide skill dmg. hooo boye. u got me dere bruh

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #101 - Mar 30th, 2018 at 8:32pm
Print Post  
Vaultaccount wrote on Mar 30th, 2018 at 8:29pm:
So you were doing a STR build?

i would have a higher dex than my 70 str. lololol.oiloncanvas

I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #102 - Mar 30th, 2018 at 8:34pm
Print Post  
Vaultaccount wrote on Mar 30th, 2018 at 8:31pm:
I'm the bitch,

pretty fucking much, my dude. only thing you got right in this thread

IP Logged

Vaultaccount
Stormreaver Piker

I Love Drama!

Reply #103 - Mar 30th, 2018 at 8:38pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Mar 30th, 2018 at 8:27pm: