Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 ... 11 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) U29 AA Shuriken (Read 83093 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: U25 Shuriken
Reply #75 - Mar 27th, 2015 at 10:42am
Print Post  
DoRayEgon wrote on Mar 26th, 2015 at 7:07pm:
Instead they let discussion run rampant over things that simply aren't changing.

It is the best way to distract people. Keeps them busy.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

harharharhar
Epic Poster

Girthless Trolllicker

Reply #76 - Mar 27th, 2015 at 5:54pm
Print Post  
where can i find info on what's changing with ranged/thrown combat? is it on Lama? is it ED based? I read about the Rogue changes but those are sort of minor

IP Logged

Lelouch
Shroud Slacker

What is a moron? A person
playing ddo

Reply #77 - Mar 27th, 2015 at 6:04pm
Print Post  
I went with a very weird build on lama to test stuff, gave up on 10 k and tried to see how dshoot is, there is a nice trick which i doubt will make it to live .
Funny to mess with it ..
Managed to get to uhm if i remember right 73 % dshoot sustained, kinda silly tho.

Anyways, blitz in thrower got a huge buff with damage, took me hmm after trying to get to safe spot to properly time and giving up since laptop is garbage, maybe 40ish seconds in total to beat cabal dude down.
But this is with laggy pc, laggy junk as hell, while trying to record with phone, while trying to drink.