Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 6 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) 20 Ranger Tempest Sucks! (Read 32765 times)
Dispel
Ex Member

20 Ranger Tempest Sucks!
Feb 22nd, 2016 at 3:35am
Print Post  
Ghostly + Blurry + 27 Dodge and you cut through EH like butter.

EE in fucking Grim and Berret and you get rekt by black Abishai.

Are Displacement clickies really required?

IP Logged

Forest
Ex Member

Re: 20 Ranger Tempest Sucks!
Reply #1 - Feb 22nd, 2016 at 3:59am
Print Post  
No, you just don't play well.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #2 - Feb 22nd, 2016 at 4:46am
Print Post  
Quote:

go find some speed runs that dont use it.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Lemming
Waterworks Kobold

Reply #3 - Feb 22nd, 2016 at 5:29am
Print Post  
Quote:

IP Logged

yardarm_
Toothless Molehunter

I Love Drama!

Reply #4 - Feb 22nd, 2016 at 6:10am
Print Post  
Displacement is your friend.

IP Logged

Dispel
Ex Member

Reply #5 - Feb 22nd, 2016 at 6:18am
Print Post  
Hell I should have made a swashbuckler with some warlock and Shining Through or something. That's dumb.

IP Logged

Galadriel
DQ Assaulter

I Love Drama!

Reply #6 - Feb 22nd, 2016 at 6:41am
Print Post  
Quote:

Seconded. Learn2Play Tongue

IP Logged

Asheras
Completionist (i.t.p.)

This is why we can't have
nice things.

Reply #7 - Feb 22nd, 2016 at 8:54am
Print Post