Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6] 7 8 ... 26 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) The Trees Shall Rise Again (Read 233914 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: The Trees Shall Rise Again
Reply #125 - Dec 30th, 2014 at 10:56pm
Print Post  
OnePercenter wrote on Dec 30th, 2014 at 7:34pm:
Is there a build plan posted somewhere around here for a multiple completionist?

Not for the 12m 5c 3p from the videos. He has triple all past lives. Doesnt use completionist feat.

Feats are : Great Cleave, Whirlwind, Greater Two Weapon Fighting, Precision. Epic Spellpower. P2WF, and OC.

Max con human all level ups into con.
« Last Edit: Dec 30th, 2014 at 10:57pm by Rubbinns »  

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Brac
Waterworks Kobold

Reply #126 - Dec 31st, 2014 at 6:50pm
Print Post  
Precision does not seem very powerful.  I assume the ignoring 25% fort is what the value is, but do trash mobs now have that much fort that it is needed?  I am coming back to the game after gone for 10 months so maybe it has just changed and everything has a ton of fort.  Just curious.

IP Logged

Arbitoroflife
Waterworks Kobold

I Love Drama!

Reply #127 - Jan 1st, 2015 at 6:36pm
Print Post  
I've been testing between Star of Day and a pair of TF handwraps with just 1st degree burns, 3rd degree burns, and dragon's edge, and waiting till final form on tree, and seeing my damage, and with star of day, my max crit was only 10k, while with handwraps, i was critting for 13-14k.