Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) tempest vs bards thread where 01000010 gets rekt (Read 8640 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

tempest vs bards thread where 01000010 gets rekt
Sep 25th, 2016 at 6:25am
Print Post  
https://www.ddo.com/forums/showthread.php/479046-Real-game-comparison-between-pu...

also barthacock gets some dicking too

yw

and, no. bards wont be getting those times. even if it is chronoscope

01000010 and barth can go eat each others dick cheese covered nuts.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Artorias
Shroud Slacker

Re: tempest vs bards thread where 01000010 gets rekt
Reply #1 - Sep 25th, 2016 at 6:38am
Print Post  
All I see on mobo are some dudes stroking their e-penises in a gay and retarded way.

binary code dude is bitching really hard though.
« Last Edit: Sep 25th, 2016 at 6:38am by Artorias »  

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #2 - Sep 25th, 2016 at 6:52am
Print Post  
all that matters to me is that people know what's going on in game. if highly skilled players are getting 12 mins on a tempest then why wouldnt they beat that time with a bard or even if it was close where are the bard times. thats because it isnt getting close. 12min is a sick fucking time. bards arent going to get these guys 12mins.   
« Last Edit: Sep 25th, 2016 at 6:52am by Rubbinns »