Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6] 7  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) U31 Hits Lamannia (Read 49557 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: U31 Hits Lamannia
Reply #125 - May 4th, 2016 at 12:15pm
Print Post  
Meursault wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 7:32am:
if you are first life with no tomes wolf would drop sharply while ranger would drop slowly, or something like that?

All those times were by first life, no tomes toons. the only one that wasnt was the 44 second wolf which was 1 rogue life and supreme 6 tomes. .

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Meursault
Horoluth Raider

I Love Freedom of Speech

Reply #126 - May 4th, 2016 at 12:30pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 12:15pm:
All those times were by first life, no tomes toons. the only one that wasnt was the 44 second wolf which was 1 rogue life and supreme 6 tomes. .

Cool, thanks.

Turdbin, keep changing the DDO rules, because McDonalds sold over 200 billion hamburgers by changing the recipe for their Special Sauce every couple of months to keep interest up.

IP Logged

5 Foot Step
Completionist (i.t.p.)

I Hate Idiots!

Reply #127 - May 4th, 2016 at 3:25pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on May 2nd, 2016 at 10:35pm:
Pretty much how I had the ordering before testing :
Wolf
Ranger
Barb
Pally
Swash
Kensei-poor kensei ;(

Assassin? Mech? Shuri?

Build links
Endgame Gear Guide
Cannith Crafting Planner link

Warning: May contain outdated cultural depictions.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!