Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 5 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Things you shouldn't hear from the design team (Read 22940 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Things you shouldn't hear from the design team
Reply #25 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 10:11am
Print Post  
item is vendor trash. can tell by judging patterns of past trash.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Technomage
Epic Poster

And so it begins...

Reply #26 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 11:45am
Print Post  
Sailias wrote on Aug 7th, 2017 at 8:23pm:
I'm an intern, sorry. I didn't have time to learn augments. I've put in a lot of work on item scripts though and there are a lot of cool things in Ravenloft, such as a new Divine Vengeance that scales to level 30 and it's a greatsword Smiley

Nice. Just make sure there's a Long Sword version of it, too.

Please make sure both have a graphic similar to this one:

Saw this on the DDO Forums and thought it was very cool looking.
« Last Edit: Aug 8th, 2017 at 11:46am by Technomage »  

Do not try the patience of wizards, for they are subtle and quick to anger.

We are dreamers, shapers, singers, and makers. We study the mysteries of laser and circuit, crystal and scanner, holographic demons and invocation of equations. These are the tools we employ, and we know many things.

The absence of evidence is not evidence of absence.

IP Logged

Alex DeLarge
Epic Poster

Get ready for some of
the 'ol in-out, in-out

Reply #27 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 2:37pm
Print Post